Originally Posted by nhung
When I change my phone to something else on the website, it always change back to BH2 the next time I logged back to the website. Does this happen to you?
It doesn't for me - I can change the phone to whatever I want. As long as the phone is changed for the session, though, you should have access to the services for that phone even if it does revert back to the BH2 on the next login.