View Single Post
Old November 25th, 2009, 02:24 PM   #53 (permalink)
XtremeAaron
Member
 
XtremeAaron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 237
 
Device(s): DROID X
Thanks: 8
Thanked 14 Times in 12 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Spriter View Post
We've known about that site for a while - it looks fake and the HTC HD2 is not the Passion.
Not sure how to take this seeing the date it was purchased, but for what its worth, the domain registrar information is:

"Registration Service Provided By: NameCheap.com
Contact: support@NameCheap.com

Domain name: htcpassion.com

Registrant Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected ()

Fax:
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - 732
Westchester, CA 90045
US

Administrative Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (a61918b6a7624a608988e8d3194a8d99.protect@whoisgua rd.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - 732
Westchester, CA 90045
US

Technical Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (a61918b6a7624a608988e8d3194a8d99.protect@whoisgua rd.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - 732
Westchester, CA 90045
US

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
ns1.made2own.com
ns2.made2own.com

Creation date: 16 Sep 2009 22:25:01
Expiration date: 16 Sep 2010 22:25:01"
XtremeAaron is offline