Originally Posted by BiGMERF
are you looking within the post itself? you will see save, go advanced, delete and cancel.
under that you will see edit, quote, etc.. ignore those. use the save button withing the box
Yes it says that now, so they must have changed it. When I made the post above the button labelled "save" was actually labelled "vote now"