View Single Post
Old January 13th, 2010, 10:25 AM   #16 (permalink)
Silvertag
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Montreal
Posts: 189
 
Device(s): Samsung Note II Samsung Captivate
Carrier: Not Provided

Thanks: 1
Thanked 19 Times in 17 Posts
Default

LG Canada Contact List

Paul Pike 905-568-6837 ppike@lge.com
Mr. Bruce Rebel, Tel 905-568-6734, brebel@lge.com
Nadia Li nadiali@lge.com +1-905-568-5525
Steve Preiner TÚl: (905) 568-6747 Spreiner@lge.com

-Carolina Pini
Marketing Specialist at LG Electronics Canada Inc
carolpini@gmail.com

-Michael Lombardo
Vice President, Mobile Communications

-Jamie Buchanan
Customer Information Centre Manager at LG Electronics Canada


Here's some more

General Media Inquiries, Public Relations and Corporate Communications

Jessica Savage
Account Director | High Road Communications |360 Adelaide Street West, Toronto ON
416-644-2276 (direct); jsavage@highroad.com

Cameron Gordon
Senior Consultant |High Road Communications |360 Adelaide Street West, Toronto ON
416-644-2252 (direct); cgordon@highroad.com

LG EVE Media contact (from press release)
High Road Communications
Katherine Dyriw
(416) 644-2288
Email: kdyriw@highroad.com

High Road Communications
Rhiannon Clifford
(416) 644-2277
Email: rclifford@highroad.com

Rogers Wireless
Ashleigh Blackmore
(416) 935-2676
Email: ashleigh.blackmore@rci.rogers.com

Media contact by Region

North America
Ms. Kim Regillio
LG Electronics, U.S.A., Inc.
Tel: +1-847-941-8184
kregillio@lge.com
Silvertag is offline  
Last edited by Silvertag; January 14th, 2010 at 07:20 AM.
Reply With Quote