View Single Post
Old May 15th, 2011, 05:06 PM   #73 (permalink)
lou61166
Senior Member
 
lou61166's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: New Jersey
Gender: Male
Posts: 532
 
Device(s): HTC Rezound HTC Droid DNA
Carrier: Verizon/Verizon Fios Quantum 75/35

Thanks: 7
Thanked 56 Times in 51 Posts
Default

This is my current installed Apps


AdFree 0.6.4 (com.bigtincan.android.adfree)
Adobe Reader 10.0.2 (com.adobe.reader)
Advanced GPS Map Free 3.6.9 (com.j.locationalarmfree)
Android File Manager 2.2.1 (com.smartwho.SmartFileManager)
Angry Birds 1.5.3 (com.rovio.angrybirds)
AnTutu System Benchmark 1.6 (com.antutu.ABenchMark)
App 2 SD Free 2.11 (com.a0soft.gphone.app2sd)
Apps Organizer 1.5.16 (com.google.code.appsorganizer)
Appstore release-1.11 (com.amazon.venezia)
Aquarium Free 2.51 (fishnoodle.aquarium_free)
Audiogalaxy 1.10.4 (com.audiogalaxy)
Barcode Scanner 3.53 (com.google.zxing.client.android)
Battery Doctor 2.6.3 (net.lepeng.batterydoctor)
Battery Solo Widget 1.8 (net.maicas.android.batterys)
Beautiful Widgets 3.52 (com.levelup.beautifulwidgets)
Beautiful Widgets Animations Addon 1.03 (com.levelup.bw.forecast)
Blue 2.0.1 (mobi.mgeek.TunnyBrowser.Theme.Blue)
Bookmarks to SD 2.0.3 (mobi.mgeek.BookmarkPlugin)
Business Calendar 1.1.0.0 (mikado.bizcalpro)
Camera Advance Lite 1.9.2.1 (com.mnapps.cameraadvancelite)
CamScanner 1.1.2 (com.intsig.camscanner)
CarHome License Check 1.2 (spinninghead.carhome.license)
CarHome Ultra 2.47 (spinninghead.carhome)
CBS News 2.2 (com.treemolabs.apps.cbsnews)
Chrome to Phone 2.2.0 (com.google.android.apps.chrometophone)
ChromeMarksLite 2011.04.16 (com.h.chromemarks.lite)
CNET News 1.2 (com.treemolabs.apps.cnet)
com.ipthing.speedyuploaderlite.SplashScreen 1.3.0 (com.ipthing.speedyuploaderlite)
com.verizon.android.wifios.WifiosMain 2.0.19 (com.verizon.android.wifios)
ConnectBot 1.7.1 (org.connectbot)
cVolume light 1.1.0 (jp.caldroid.cVolume.light)
Dashboard Assist Pro 1.0.10 (uk.co.roboticode.dashboardassistpro)
DiskUsage 2.1.3 (com.google.android.diskusage)
Documents To Go 3.002 (com.dataviz.docstogo)
Dolphin Browser HD 4.6.1 (mobi.mgeek.TunnyBrowser)
Dolphin Browser Mini 2.1.1 (com.dolphin.browser)
Dropbox 1.1.1 (com.dropbox.android)
Facebook 1.5.4 (com.facebook.katana)
FriendCaster 3.9 (uk.co.senab.blueNotifyFree)
GasBuddy 1.14 (gbis.gbandroid)
Gesture Search 1.3.0 (com.google.android.apps.gesturesearch)
Glass Widgets 1.3.2 (dk.nicolai.buch.andersen.glasswidgets)
Google Services 2.1.2 (mobi.mgeek.GoogleServicesPlugin)
Google Sky Map 1.6.1 (com.google.android.stardroid)
GPS Doctor 1.1.0 (com.epekware.gpsdoctor)
GPS Hud 1.7 (com.blogspot.imapp.imgpshud)
Gps Status 2.02 (com.andreabaccega.simplegps)
GPS Status 3.7 (com.eclipsim.gpsstatus2)
GPS Tracker 1.9.5 (com.instamapper.gpstracker)
HeyTell 2.0.2.226 (com.heytell)
K-9 Mail 3.604 (com.fsck.k9)
Link2SD 1.6.1 (com.buak.Link2SD)
Linpack for Android 1.2.6 (com.greenecomputing.linpack)
Mail 1.3.5 (com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail)
MapDroyd 1.0.0 (com.osa.android.mapdroyd)
Memory Booster Lite 2.9 (imoblife.memorybooster.lite)
Minutes Checker for Virgin Mobile 1.5 (com.jaygoel.virginminuteschecker)
Miren Browser 1.2 (cn.miren.browser)
Missed Message Flasher Free 0.15 (com.tomatox.missedmessageflasher)
Mr. Number 1.1.3 (com.mrnumber.blocker)
MultiPicture Live Wallpaper 0.5.9 (org.tamanegi.wallpaper.multipicture)
MultiTask Manager 1.1.7.3 (it.mp.multitask)
My Verizon Home Account 1.0.001 (com.verizon.myverizon.activity)
NASCAR 1.2 (com.nascar.relativeapps)
No Lock 1.05 (org.jraf.android.nolock)
Open Signal Maps 0.98 (com.staircase3.opensignal)
Opera Mobile 11.00.1104201100 (com.opera.browser)
P3Droid NFL Wallpapers 1.1 (com.p3droid.nfl.Wallpapers)
Pandora 1.5.7 (com.pandora.android)
Phone Tester 1.67 (com.mtorres.phonetester)
Pool Break Pro 1.7.8 (com.kb.Carrom3DFull)
Poynt 1.3.3 (com.poynt.android)
PrinterShare 5.5.1 (com.dynamixsoftware.printershare)
Quick Boot 4.1 (com.siriusapplications.quickboot)
Quick Cache Cleaner 1.1 (com.appswhere.cachecleaner)
Quick Settings 1.9.8 p2 (com.bwx.bequick)
QuickPic 1.1.3 (com.alensw.PicFolder)
Radar Now 2.4 (com.usnaviguide.radar_now)
RealCalc 1.6.0 (uk.co.nickfines.RealCalc)
Remote Desktop 0.6.3 (pl.androiddev.mobiletab)
Remote for iTunes 2.0.16 (hyperfine.hftunes.release)
Root Explorer 2.15 (com.speedsoftware.rootexplorer)
Rotation Toggler 1.2 (com.malcolm.rotationtoggler)
Scanner Radio 3.1.0.1 (com.scannerradio)
ScoreCenter 1.1.2 (com.espn.score_center)
ScoreMobile 1.4.1 (com.fivemobile.thescore)
SD Maid 0.8.9.2 (eu.thedarken.sdm)
SetCPU 2.1.3 (com.mhuang.overclocking)
ShootMe 0.8.0 (com.bw.picme.local)
Shopper 1.4.1 (com.google.android.apps.shopper)
ShopRite 1.1 (com.mywebgrocer.ShopRiteCircular)
ShopSavvy 4.0.10 (com.biggu.shopsavvy)
Skyfire 4.0.2 (com.skyfire.browser)
SMS Popup 1.1.0 (net.everythingandroid.smspopup)
Spare Parts Ad Supported (com.androidapps.spare_parts)
Speed Test 2.0.3 (org.zwanoo.android.speedtest)
Super Compass 1.5 b20101222 (com.lanteanstudio.compass)
Super Manager 2.1.2 (gpc.myweb.hinet.net.TaskManager)
SVOX Classic TTS 2.0.19 (com.svox.classic)
SystemPanel Lite 1.0.10 (nextapp.systempanel)
TD Bank (US) 1.0.3 (com.tdbank)
Temp+CPU V2 3.6 (com.sanels.tempcpuv2)
The Periodic Table 1.5.1 (com.socratica.mobile.chemistry)
The Weather Channel 3.1.0 (com.weather.Weather)
Thunderstorm Free 1.5 (fishnoodle.storm_free)
Titanium Backup PRO 1.1.0 (com.keramidas.TitaniumBackupPro)
Tonido 26.0 (com.tonido.android)
TuneIn Radio Pro 2.5 (radiotime.player)
TV Guide Mobile 1.2.3 (com.roundbox.android.tvguide.presentation.activit y)
Twitter 2.0.2 (com.twitter.android)
Unified Remote 2.0.2 (com.Relmtech.Remote)
Watchdog Lite 3.6.4 (com.zomut.watchdoglite)
Wifi Analyzer 2.5.6 (com.farproc.wifi.analyzer)
WiFi Manager 2.0.1 (org.kman.WifiManager)
xScope Browser 6.43.1 (sui.m)
Yellowbook 3.5 (com.yellowbook.android2)
lou61166 is offline  
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to lou61166 For This Useful Post:
MichaelDroid (May 18th, 2011)