Originally Posted by zeroibis
Yea that would be expected you need to move it to the systems folder first then change the permissions then move to the app folder and overwrite. As it will then overwrite with the correct permissions already set your problem can be avoided. Always got to be careful with those system files.
That worked beautifully! Thank you