Originally Posted by splatoid
Did you try to google it.I read somewhere of a person hitting the reset and they stated they didn't lose anything.I think its just like rebooting the tablet.
Yes i did. Goggled the crap out of. I found conflicting stories. No it does not remove apps and data; and yes i had to reinstall everything.
I personally lost my technology trait/skill a few years ago. I come here for tips, tricks and help. One thing i never lost was the way i search. I can find almost anything