View Single Post
Old August 17th, 2011, 03:27 PM   #63 (permalink)
TheGoatLantern
Senior Member
 
TheGoatLantern's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Where it's hot
Posts: 1,910
 
Device(s): HTC Droid Incredible (Dead and Gone) HTC Droid Incredible 2 (Sold), HTC Rezound (loving it)
Carrier: Not Provided

Thanks: 632
Thanked 469 Times in 286 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jamor View Post
We have a great group this year.

Does anyone know an efficient way of picking a draft time that everyone can make? Hmm..

Currently our draft is currently scheduled for Sun Aug 28 12:30pm Central (10:30 pacific, 11:30 Mountain, 1:30pm eastern).

Draft time can be changed.

I assume most us work or go to day school so anytime during the day during the regular week is out of the question.

Draft time is fine by me, I'll be at a live draft and using my phone to draft for this league I'm so fricking stoked, I've maxed out my yahoo leagues and have started up nfl.com leagues! I'm an addict
TheGoatLantern is offline