Originally Posted by niknaknub
choose clear data and this deletes all your browsing history.
If you clear data for your applications, it will also delete all you settings.
"E-mails" (version 3.1.211....) is using for exemple 6.25Mo of data (one exchange account) that I can't be free
Internet up to 6Mb. But same thing if you delete data you will lose your bookmarks