Originally Posted by shaddyyy
When you follow the procedure to sync it downloads all your facebook friends to your phone with their pictures in high res. Then you can merge them to the contacts you already have on your phone
I'm reading this as name and pic only?
What about phone number if it's avail and email? <--- this is more important than pics to me.