Reoccurring 'Facebook' Notification
I am a Droid X user. Facebook was one of the first applications that I installed. About a month ago, I began receiving a recurring notification that claims it's from Facebook yet, I can see no proof that it is actually from Facebook. I click the notification. There is a text box that is not editable and contains the email address that is associated with my Facebook. Below, is another text box which is editable. It contains my previous password with the secretive ********. My only option is to click "Remove Account" which I do not want to do. How can I make this notification stop appearing? Is this malware?