Thread: Moved
View Single Post
Old March 9th, 2012, 06:38 AM   #17 (permalink)
bcifer
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 211
 
Device(s):
Carrier: Not Provided

Thanks: 80
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Default

After you upgrade to "d" and then deleting stuff and some how you messed up, is there a way to force the lg update "d" again some how?

Thanks.
bcifer is offline