Sorry to see you want to go!
Per our Forum Rules you have the following options:
Originally Posted by Forum Rules
Account Deletions: We periodically get requests to delete an account. This was previously not allowed. You now have the following options:
1) We can drop you into a "Disabled" usergroup that does just that - locks the account down completely. This makes it unusable. However, the beauty here is if a user changes their mind it can easily be recovered.
2) We can "delete" your account. The vbulletin delete function removes the account completely, email association, etc. However it *does* leave all your posts in tact. It grays out the username attached to the posts and changes your title to "guest". So, all your posts are still in tact for the sake of conversation flow but the account is in fact deleted. This cannot be reversed. This option will require a "are you sure?" confirmation if you have any posts at all and once you say yes - we will do it. If you wish you hadn't requested it some time in the future.. bummer.
The admin will need to know which option you want prior to deleting your account.
Remember though, just because you no longer have the phone doesn't mean you have to go!