View Single Post
Old April 23rd, 2012, 08:04 AM   #60 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 18
Carrier: Not Provided

Thanks: 0
Thanked 4 Times in 1 Post

Originally Posted by BirdSpirit View Post
Got a question about enhancement. If I enhance a card with say, two Stage 1 Goblins, would it be the same as enhancing it with one Stage 2 Goblin?
Can i clarify something with you. Do you mean evolve? If that is what you mean. A stage one cannot evolve with its own kind that is higher stage then the current one you are trying to evolve.

If its on enhancing. It doesn't matter if you use a stage 2 goblin or stage one as both give about the same exp rate to the card you are enhancing on. Except that stage 2 might give about 10~20% more exp. (Enhancing you can use any card, doesn't need to be the same card)
xXBristonXx is offline  
Reply With Quote