View Single Post
Old May 6th, 2012, 03:34 PM   #23 (permalink)
marctronixx
HTC User
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 5,108
 
Device(s):
Carrier: Not Provided

Thanks: 20,785
Thanked 3,008 Times in 1,763 Posts
Default

pre orders starts monday morning at 8am CDT which is 5AM PDT and 9AM EDT and 6am MDT.

the 3d pre order at midnight thing was a fiasco which im sure sprint do not want to go through again.
marctronixx is offline  
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to marctronixx For This Useful Post:
BenChase7 (May 6th, 2012)