View Single Post
Old June 21st, 2012, 10:29 AM   #15881 (permalink)
Lucky Armpit

Device(s): Motorola Razr Maxx, Asus Transformer
Carrier: Not Provided

Quote:
Originally Posted by The_Chief View Post
You & I have a lot in common, Lucky. High School was the absolute worst four years of my life. I would NEVER go back to that.

I was very fat in high school. Had big hair. I was picked on incessantly. I ended up being the biggest "geek" in the school: when the geeks got tired of being picked on, they came and picked on me. I was what they would refer to as the school loser.

They're planning some sort of whole school reunion thing (since the school was closed shortly after I graduated), and I am delicately trying to balance my disdain for all things high school with the idea of going back to those idiots - many of whom have probably never left Georgia - and showing them how well I turned out... despite their best attempts to utterly destroy my psyche.