View Single Post
Old July 20th, 2012, 06:09 PM   #36 (permalink)
death2all110
Premium Member
 
death2all110's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Illinois, US
Gender: Male
Posts: 1,977
 
Device(s): Samsung Galaxy S4; LG Spectrum
Carrier: Verizon Wireless

Thanks: 162
Thanked 1,186 Times in 478 Posts
Send a message via Yahoo to death2all110 deatheatergrim@gmail.com
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jd07bos View Post
Dropped into my local corporate VZW yesterday to pick up a micro sim for my galaxy nexus and asked about the spectrum and ICS. The technician who seemed knowledgeable said that it won't drop until after the HTC Rezound gets its ICS which supposedly is coming before the end of July. So hopefully it is right around the corner for you guys, I'm still holding onto my Spec as a backup. BTW jelly bean is pure butter! no pun intended if you got that.
He doesn't know for sure. Its purely speculation. As it has been to begin with.

EDIT:
Anyway, its now 6:18 PM CDT So 7:18 PM EDT and 4:18 PM PDT I'm going to say its now safe to say its not happening today. I highly doubt there will be any news on it as well. Especially since its Friday....Guess it starts all over Monday.
__________________
I help maintain CM11 for the LG Spectrum.

LG VX8300>LG Decoy>LG Dare>LG Ally>Droid2>LG Ally>HTC Droid Incredible>HTC Thunderbolt>HTC Droid Incredible>Samsung Galaxy Nexus>LG Spectrum>Moto Droid RAZR Maxx>Samsung Galaxy S4


I'm located in: Computers&IT, LG Spectrum, XDA Developers; AllyIRC My Blog


Please press button, and please consider donating to my energy drink fund.Thanks!
death2all110 is offline  
Last edited by death2all110; July 20th, 2012 at 06:19 PM.
Reply With Quote