View Single Post
Old September 18th, 2012, 03:58 PM   #37 (permalink)
OstrichSaK

Device(s): SGS4 stock
Carrier: VZW

Quote:
Originally Posted by Supernero View Post
I think you misunderstood me regarding the post I had earlier. I thing we share the same opinion regarding push notifications and ad networks such as airpush. I agree that I am a developer as well, but that has nothing to do with what I wrote that push ads are annoying. I really wrote from an end users view point. If I offended you some how I do apologize but I must tell you I do not have any secret agenda.
Regarding you saying that I have a conflict of interests I completely disagree and I will explain. The fact I am a developer and I do not choose any push notifications ad networks for my apps only demonstrates that what I said was completely true. I choose to monetize my apps in different ways that do not include push notifications and that is because I care about my users.