View Single Post
Old November 9th, 2012, 10:00 AM   #4 (permalink)
PetiePal
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 741
 
Device(s):
Carrier: Not Provided

Thanks: 6
Thanked 39 Times in 33 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Liam548 View Post
sorry, where do you mean, I have deselected all syncs in google and the photo is still there
Not de-select. The problem is the photo was ALREADY synced to your phone. You need to delete it in Google Plus, then RE-SYNC it with the phone. It should know there's no folder or photo anymore on the web and replicate that on the phone.
PetiePal is offline  
Reply With Quote