Originally Posted by Crashumbc
FYI there is currently a setting in the app to turn off photo uploads. (afaik
, its always been there)
Thanks for the info, but FYI, it is not in v1.2.4 (what I'm running). So to clarify, if I turn on the function to send pictures to Dropbox, it is in effect only for pics I take while that setting is ON (i.e., it doesn't retroactively uoload everything in my Gallery as well)?