2.3.340 or 2.3.320??


Last Updated:

  1. Xeneize480

    Xeneize480 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2010
    Messages:
    504
    Likes Received:
    59
    Now I am more confuse than before :D

    2.2.340 is the update available from VZ

    2.3.320 the leak

    So what route should we go?? I am asking this question bc I know there are folks here really smart that can answer that question better than me :)
     

    Advertisement
  2. cultldr

    cultldr Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2010
    Messages:
    307
    Likes Received:
    63
    P3Droid tweeted:

    Do Not Worry, everyone on .320 will be on .340..you are already covered..
     
  3. droid_freak

    droid_freak Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2010
    Messages:
    199
    Likes Received:
    23
    TBH already has this covered from the sounds of it.
     
  4. Swiftman

    Swiftman Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2010
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    2
    What's TBH?
     
  5. dhoffman1421

    dhoffman1421 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    620
    Likes Received:
    49
    TBH = Team Black Hat, the devs who brought us the 2.3.320 leak (among other things!)

    Is 2.2.340 available OTA now?
     
  6. Batbriel

    Batbriel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    32
    its out somehow :D
    P3Droid P3Droid



    If you want want .340 already it is in the wild...and a lot of people have it.

    P3Droid P3Droid



    Who is running TranQ 3.5.1, if you are then you are already on .340..just an FYI, who lovs you baby.
     
  7. spro

    spro Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2010
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    im running 3.5.1 without .340
     
  8. Mitch_A

    Mitch_A Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2010
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Same here.

    What should we do?
     
  9. Flyingfish

    Flyingfish Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2010
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    4
    P3droid says .320 & .340 are the same
     
  10. spro

    spro Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2010
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    cant be. i dont have madden :p
     
  11. Stevessvt

    Stevessvt Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2010
    Messages:
    338
    Likes Received:
    38
    Wonder if .340 is really .320 only with Madden.
     
  12. mikeydooodie

    mikeydooodie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2010
    Messages:
    382
    Likes Received:
    14
    my guess is yes
     
  13. ECFfighter7232

    ECFfighter7232 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,493
    Likes Received:
    336
    it looked like P3 was saying he had to change the build props to say you were on .340 when you really were on .320.... atleast thats what I got out of his tweets.... who knows...
     

Share This Page

Loading...