3 way calling


Last Updated:

  1. lone_anarchist

    lone_anarchist Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2010
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    1
    ok just like the stock messenger i am having a problem now with the stock phone app, if i try to add a line during a call, the second i click call the app freezes up, then i get a wait or FC option, i have clicked wait over and over to see if it eventually does somthing, and no it doesnt. then after i do that if someone calls me when i go to slide to answer it will slide and then it freezes at the end of the slide, call is answered though.

    now with the messenger i replaced it with the handscent sms, works wonders. is there a phone app? or a way to reinstall the phone app

    phone details.
    ultimate droid
    helix launcher
    OC 1ghz
     

    Advertisement
  2. lone_anarchist

    lone_anarchist Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2010
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    1
    bump
     
  3. Technipages

    Technipages Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2010
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    12
    Try Settings > Apps > Manage apps > Menu > Filter > All > Dialer > Clear data. You may also want to try Dialer storage. Not sure about the data you'll lose, but that's what I would try.

    Mitch
    Technipages
     
  4. lone_anarchist

    lone_anarchist Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2010
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    1
    nope nothing changed, still froze up
     
  5. GorillaTheHutt

    GorillaTheHutt Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    40
    i'd suggest wiping your phone and restoring or trying a different ROM...3-way works fine on mine (BB 0.8).
     
  6. lone_anarchist

    lone_anarchist Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2010
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    1
    well im waiting on the ota 2.1 as long as it has multible screens ill change. but i will miss wireless tether and over clocking lol
     

Share This Page

Loading...