30 day periodGeneral


Last Updated:

  1. lgldrgdlr

    lgldrgdlr Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2010
    Messages:
    717
    Likes Received:
    192
    So, I'm debating on whether or not to pre-order tomorrow. I do, however have some concerns. I have no upgrade, so I'd have to shell out retail for the Inc (unless I can do some fancy talking to the rep over the phone). Does the the 30 day return policy still apply when full retail is paid? If I don't care for the phone or it's not everything it's been hyped up to be, does anybody know if I would be able to return it for a full refund and go back to my other device?
     

    Advertisement
  2. EAHinsch

    EAHinsch Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2010
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    4
    Yes, you have the same rights.
     
    lgldrgdlr likes this.
  3. droidINCREDIBLE

    droidINCREDIBLE Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2010
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    12
    Yes, you will be responsible for the $35 restocking fee either way if you decide to return or exchange.
    have you thought about adding a new line instead, and change ESN numbers, and activate a basic phone on that extra line and pay just 10 bucks extra a month. it's just an option.
    because retail price for Incredible is $599 :
     
    lgldrgdlr likes this.
  4. lgldrgdlr

    lgldrgdlr Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2010
    Messages:
    717
    Likes Received:
    192
    i was trying to figure out how to go about that. problem is, i dont have a "basic" phone to activate on a second line. . .

    until i go on ebay and buy one for $6 :)
     
  5. Hrethgir

    Hrethgir Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1,684
    Likes Received:
    225
    Or get one of Verizons free phones.
     
  6. lgldrgdlr

    lgldrgdlr Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2010
    Messages:
    717
    Likes Received:
    192
    How would that work? I would have to activate a second line (for Inc.), swap that to current phone number then reactivate a basic phone on new second line
     

Share This Page

Loading...