3g icon isnt visible in status bar even when 3g activatedSupport


Last Updated:

  1. rk589769

    rk589769 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2011
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    7
    3g icon isnt visible in status bar even when 3g activated please help me out with this guys...........................!!!!!!!!!!:)
     

    Advertisement
  2. mmiranoc

    mmiranoc Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2011
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Settings > Wireless and network settings > Mobile network settings > Network mode > GSM/WCDMA(Auto Mode)

    Make sure your sim support 3g. Like for example here in philippines Globe and smart sim only show 3g symbol if i change to TM sim 3g will lost because TM dont support 3g
     
  3. blackkids5

    blackkids5 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2011
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    16
    rk589769 likes this.
  4. rk589769

    rk589769 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2011
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    7
    ok now i understood thanks blackkid
     
  5. nube1968

    nube1968 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2011
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    1
    aw tm does not support 3g . now i know, thanks for the info guys.
     

Share This Page

Loading...