3g problemsSupport


Last Updated:

  1. Dino1981

    Dino1981 New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm having problems connecting to my 3g/4g radio all of a sudden. Everything worked fine and then one day it just stopped working. I would have to turn off 3G and turn it back on for my data to start but then it makes my phone have zero bars. Someone please help. Also my phone is rooted with the newest Fresh rom I've been using Fresh for a few months now with no problems so I don't know if its the rom or just my phone.
     

    Advertisement
  2. sitlet

    sitlet Banned

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2010
    Messages:
    5,867
    Likes Received:
    633
    have you tried a battery pull? Update profile?
     
  3. Mr. Ed

    Mr. Ed Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2010
    Messages:
    6,675
    Likes Received:
    1,464
    What are your prl and profile revisions. Menu.settings.about phone.software info

    What area are you in. Sprint has been having network issues in several locations
     
  4. Dino1981

    Dino1981 New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm in Long Beach, CA the prl is 1.77.03 I updated the radios when I updated to the new fresh rom I updated the radios as well. the PRL is 60670. Did a battery pull already and it didn't help.
     
  5. Dino1981

    Dino1981 New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Its fixed now. Must just be the network. Thanks for the help though.
     

Share This Page

Loading...