3G Signal


Last Updated:

  1. RinsinAndroid

    RinsinAndroid Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    i just flashed CM6.1 yesterday and since then i'm unable to get more than 3 bars of 3G signal on the battery, if i plug into A/C power i get 4 bars.

    anyone have any idea what could be causing this issue?
     

    Advertisement
  2. andygu3

    andygu3 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2010
    Messages:
    4,699
    Likes Received:
    2,081
    It's a known problem with AOSP roms, no worries though, you are not getting a worse signal.
     
    RinsinAndroid likes this.
  3. RinsinAndroid

    RinsinAndroid Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    ok cool, thats kind of what i thought

    phone is running great!!!
     
  4. andygu3

    andygu3 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2010
    Messages:
    4,699
    Likes Received:
    2,081
  5. oOMavrikOo

    oOMavrikOo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2010
    Messages:
    836
    Likes Received:
    60
    I get 4 bars and didn't need to use the fix.
     
  6. MahaloCat

    MahaloCat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010
    Messages:
    1,934
    Likes Received:
    460
    Meee toooO!
    : )
     

Share This Page

Loading...