a simple question


Last Updated:

  1. glow worm

    glow worm Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2010
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    2
    im running launcher pro now, with my htc sense still running too.

    is it going to eat up more battery life or is my ram is going to be lesser compared to just running htc sense solely. :confused:

    :)
     

    Advertisement
  2. SUroot

    SUroot Well-Known Member Developer

    Joined:
    May 25, 2010
    Messages:
    23,925
    Likes Received:
    5,304
    If you haven't set sense as a blank slate, you will gave widgets in sense updating in the background
     
  3. LECTER

    LECTER Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    1,546
    Likes Received:
    233

    [​IMG]

    :p
     
    Eris Ed likes this.
  4. SUroot

    SUroot Well-Known Member Developer

    Joined:
    May 25, 2010
    Messages:
    23,925
    Likes Received:
    5,304
    Always put gave instead of have
     
  5. LECTER

    LECTER Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    1,546
    Likes Received:
    233
  6. Eris Ed

    Eris Ed Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010
    Messages:
    982
    Likes Received:
    248
    What was teh orignal question?.....
     
  7. glow worm

    glow worm Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2010
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    2
    how do i set it as a blank slate?:D
     
  8. Evil Genius

    Evil Genius Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2010
    Messages:
    481
    Likes Received:
    87
    menu > scenes > clean slate
     
    glow worm likes this.
  9. LECTER

    LECTER Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    1,546
    Likes Received:
    233
    Dunno, but it was a simple one! ;)
     

Share This Page

Loading...