[ACS] Clockwork Mod Recovery for Transform Ultra

Last Updated:

1. interdpth

interdpth Well-Known Member

On windows, run the .bat to install
    On mac/linux, run the .sh to install.
    Video tomorrow.

Samsung drivers if needed -->Drivers for Windows!

Moderator edit: link removed (was bad / unavailable anyway and possibly out-of-date)

[​IMG]

Advertisement
  2. Mikedroids

Mikedroids Active Member

Awesome! Been waiting for this. Now I can install your rom with backup. Thanks much sir. Donation for you tomorrow :)
  3. Davegrow

Davegrow Well-Known Member

This is great. You're the shit man. This opens a lot of doors for us. So when do you think we might see an oc kernel for this bad boy. Just curious no rush.
  4. chevanlol360

chevanlol360 Well-Known Member Developer

noob here when its come to rooting with android but what is this exactly? a detailed reply would be very nice please:)
  5. Davegrow

Ok I figure you need feedback on how this worked. I started it up made a backup and it worked fine. Then I went to check out other options in cwm and when I opened up mounts and storage it restarted without my permission. Then I went back in to cwm and it restarted by itself again so the bug that you mentioned may still be affecting the phone. Thanks again for such awsomness. All hail interdpth.
  6. weirdfate

weirdfate Well-Known Member

how to access recovery

press and hold together the power and volume down button
    when you see the Samsung logo release only the power button continuing to hold the volume down button
    kempas and Loota like this.
  7. smith058

smith058 Guides Guide

Thank you interdpth!!!!!!! time to have some fun with this phone now!!
    ps, just donated.
  8. mabuis

mabuis Active Member

Whenever I try to do a backup in CWM it tells me it can't mount backup path
  9. Davegrow