Ad free for Froyo?


Last Updated:

  1. GiveMeItNow

    GiveMeItNow Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2010
    Messages:
    147
    Likes Received:
    23
    Does anyone know how to get ad free working on froyo? Im running Second Wave, 2.15 radio, s-off. Cant seem to find it posted anywhere.
     

    Advertisement
  2. GiveMeItNow

    GiveMeItNow Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2010
    Messages:
    147
    Likes Received:
    23
    Cancel that, got it! DUUHHHHH!
     
  3. dcesq06

    dcesq06 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2010
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    4
    And I clicked on this thread with the hope that your question had been answered and posted. :)
     
  4. yojoe600

    yojoe600 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    2,188
    Likes Received:
    207
    same here :(
     
  5. Jakaro

    Jakaro Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010
    Messages:
    601
    Likes Received:
    55
    how did you get it? i want to know? im on Franken rom b5 and its not working
     
  6. Jakaro

    Jakaro Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010
    Messages:
    601
    Likes Received:
    55
    So, uninstall adfree, reinstall from market, update your hosts, then reboot. Wazah adfree again
     

Share This Page

Loading...