Adding a home screen


Last Updated:

  1. ajgrieve20

    ajgrieve20 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Well i am new to the droid only had it for about a month. Just wondering how do you add home screens i have the home++ and the Panda and they both only have three. I am looking for more so sorry if this has been discussed before just a new be ha
     

    Advertisement
  2. Fabolous

    Fabolous Superuser VIP Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2009
    Messages:
    3,635
    Likes Received:
    2,126
    I use GDE, but I imagine it would require you to hit the "menu" button and find the settings.

    That being said, there's plenty of threads on home++ and Panda home, so do a search.

    They are both capable of multiple screens.
     
  3. ajgrieve20

    ajgrieve20 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    already tried that so if ya arent' going to help stay out the thread please.
     
  4. BucYouUp68

    BucYouUp68 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2009
    Messages:
    373
    Likes Received:
    27
    It is menu then preferences, then screen preferences. So i guess the OP was right, so simmer down now.
     
  5. ajgrieve20

    ajgrieve20 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    thanks
     
  6. shanelby

    shanelby Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2009
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    ON panda you long press on the screen and then press home assistant then click on multi screen and it will ggive you the option on the first slot to add more screen it also give you the option to pick the one you want as the home screen as well. then click save....
     

Share This Page

Loading...