All about me !


  1. hoppyruth

    hoppyruth New Member

    Hi there now what can I say about myself?
    I currently work for the Compass Group in Tescos in the Customer Cafe.
    I've been there since February 2010.
    I have two children well children not quite the right word.
    I have two sons. First lives in Norwich with his long term partner and my six year old granddaughter.
    Second son lives and works at Butlins Minehead and works as a bar person. He's been there since April 2012.
    I'm proud of both of them in different ways and I brought them both up as a single parent.
    I was left by my three and a half year partner in January 2012. My mother also passed away in January. My dear friend of 15 years passed away from cancer in March. She wad admitted to hospital in December 2011 then was sent home to spend het last days with family and friends. God Bless her.
    So that's me don't know if this is the sort of things people post not used to this sort of thing so I might need some help:)ing the future confused
    Thank you for reading this
    Hoppyruth x x

    Advertisement
  2. Mikestony

    Mikestony ~30% Carbon Black ± Moderator

    Welcome hoppyruth!
    Glad to have you here and it's o.k. to tell us about yourself here, it's the intro's :)
    If you need any assistance with your Android device, just ask and we will be glad to help you out :)
    We hope you find our forums friendly and helpful!
  3. Rush

    Rush {<>}~{<>} Guide

    Hello and welcome aboard. :)
  4. DragonSlayer95

    DragonSlayer95 Resident Air Bender Moderator

    Welcome to AF! Hope you enjoy your stay here. :cool:

Share This Page