Android codesTips


Last Updated:

  1. w_bovine

    w_bovine Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2010
    Messages:
    1,248
    Likes Received:
    147

    Advertisement
  2. djquick

    djquick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2010
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    23
  3. snapper.fishes

    snapper.fishes Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2010
    Messages:
    2,279
    Likes Received:
    262
    Not all of them seem to work though. I included the ones that work in my signature :D But I might have missed a few.
     
  4. w_bovine

    w_bovine Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2010
    Messages:
    1,248
    Likes Received:
    147
    I wonder if some codes are disabled by a carrier? Just a thought.
     
  5. snapper.fishes

    snapper.fishes Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2010
    Messages:
    2,279
    Likes Received:
    262
    Perhaps, but mine isn't attached to any carriers.

    Could be just that the Galaxy S doesn't support certain functions.
     
  6. w_bovine

    w_bovine Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2010
    Messages:
    1,248
    Likes Received:
    147
    Curious. Thanks for the extra info.
     
  7. ZINGALOPE

    ZINGALOPE Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks ma man :)
     
  8. mitesh3

    mitesh3 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I hava samsung galaxy vibrant for T-Mobile , but I was using for AT&T since six month, now it's asking for SIM network PIN, I have the old pin, so I enter that , but not accepted, so got from online again, it give me same PIN. I can't fix the problem.

    Anybody know what to do. please let me know.

    thanx
     

Share This Page

Loading...