Any idea why I now have 7 home screens?Support


Last Updated:

  1. Cassman

    Cassman Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2010
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    6
    I always only had 5. Was/Am I missing something?
     

    Advertisement
  2. killadanny

    killadanny Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2010
    Messages:
    847
    Likes Received:
    102
    DInc? HTC Sense? Nah, we've always had 7 home screens. EPIC!
     
  3. Cassman

    Cassman Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2010
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    6
    Sorry I am an idiot. I didn't save my custom screen and had to rebuild it but didn't remember 7 screens. I really thought we had 5. Doh. :eek:
     
  4. regnak

    regnak Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2010
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    3
    Errrr, I've always had 7 and I'm pretty sure all Sense equipped phones have 7. Did you immediately install an aftermarket launcher when you got the phone and just recently uninstall it?
     
  5. Cassman

    Cassman Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2010
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    6
    Nope. Must have just had a brain cramp. I think it was wishful thinking with all the talk about updates and froyo.
     
  6. killadanny

    killadanny Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2010
    Messages:
    847
    Likes Received:
    102
    How long have you had your DInc? Well, no worries, now you know you have 7, its like a bonus.
     

Share This Page

Loading...