Any way to bill my tmobile account for apps I purchase


Last Updated:

  1. mudrock1000

    mudrock1000 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2010
    Messages:
    288
    Likes Received:
    13
    Just curious. I've had my nexus for quite some time and this has ALWAYS bothered me. It'd be much easier to bill my tmobile account, I'm sure alot of you understand. IT's tough to have all these different charges on different cards to me.
     

    Advertisement
  2. defiantbeast

    defiantbeast Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2009
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    17
    Youn should already have that option. when you check out click on the select pament method its one of the options
     
  3. Schwin97

    Schwin97 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2010
    Messages:
    170
    Likes Received:
    12
    I didn't think that option was going to show up until sometime within the next 30 days??? Didn't they just make the change to the developer agreeement to allow for that, and doesn't the change need 30 days before it can go into effect?
     
  4. Drhyde

    Drhyde Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2009
    Messages:
    493
    Likes Received:
    89
    The option is there when you attempt to purchase something, but every time I tried to do it I got a network error. Probably not ready yet I suppose.
     
  5. flightwriter

    flightwriter Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2008
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    2
    It's worked for me OK, though sometimes when on wireless the phone will switch back and forth from EDGE. That's probably to confirm my network info?
     
  6. Talderon

    Talderon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,038
    Likes Received:
    247
    I just purchased an app using this option yesterday.
     

Share This Page

Loading...