Anyone has this messaging problem?Support

Last Updated:

1. jackhayden

jackhayden New Member

I am new to HTC ChaCha and i found out that whenever im tying a text, sometimes it automatically jumps to the top of the message. Anyone can please help? Anyone else having this problem please help :(

Advertisement
  2. jelenajt

jelenajt New Member

I have the same problem and don't know what to do :(
  3. Azu Elf

Azu Elf New Member

I have that problem too!! Has anyone found a way to solve it yet? T_T it is so annoying.....
  4. 4fuksake

4fuksake New Member

Same problem here!!! it is so annoying somebody has to do something! :mad:
  5. redia

redia Active Member

Same problem for it. It happend time to time, probably when I type 2 keys at the same time
  6. slovakgal

slovakgal Member

I have the same problem! But it seems noone knows the answer :( but yeah, it does seem like it happens when I press a key and delete or something of the sort... weird stuff...
  7. haelewyn

haelewyn Active Member

It's just a ****** up phone.. A product that was not ready to bring it on the market. A scandalous attempt of HTC to sell this not completely developed phone. But i bought it for about 150 euro so i take the downsides too. I have the same problem but didn't find a solution either. I think there is none, except to live with it or buy a new phone.
  8. Marcus Assab

Marcus Assab Member

I have not had this problem, maybe theres a command on the keyboard that sends it to the top maybe. Contact HTC maybe you might get some answers.
  9. haelewyn

haelewyn Active Member