apex and widgetlockerTips


Last Updated:

  1. samsgalaxy

    samsgalaxy New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is it possible to run Apex and widgetlocker lockscreen on jellybean? I really want to buy widgetlocker but I'd still like to keep running Apex.

    Thanks
     

    Advertisement
  2. The_Chief

    The_Chief Accept no imitations! Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    11,569
    Likes Received:
    10,311
    Hi Samsgalaxy and welcome to the forums! :D

    Apex is a great launcher, but I personally don't use Widgetlocker. Hopefully someone will be along shortly to answer your question. Of not, maybe a quick note to the developer(s) would clear it up :)
     
  3. junkbin

    junkbin Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2011
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    2
    I run both with many options active and have no issues.
     
  4. Petrah

    Petrah Psychotic Female

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2011
    Messages:
    4,085
    Likes Received:
    1,439
    I run both Apex Launcher Pro and Widgetlocker on Jelly Bean. I think Widgetlocker runs on just about anything (I've used it on FroYo and up without issue). :)
     
  5. GandalfTehGray

    GandalfTehGray Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2010
    Messages:
    846
    Likes Received:
    84
    Never seen widgetlocker not run either.
     
  6. samsgalaxy

    samsgalaxy New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Alright I've made up my mind, thanks guys :)
     

Share This Page

Loading...