AppBrain App MarketTips


Last Updated:

  1. rm2092

    rm2092 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2010
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    9
    I signed up on the AppBrain website and down loaded the app, so i sync all my apps on there site and I thought this was great so I could see all my apps I have downloaded and now I log into the sight and I cant see my apps. On the side of the website I can see how many apps i have down loaded but I can not see my apps, so whats wrong thanks...
     

    Advertisement
  2. Brent Pierce

    Brent Pierce Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    197
    Likes Received:
    69
    Hmmm, not sure. Try opening the AppBrain app and go to "manage my apps" then press "sync with AppBrain.
     
  3. rm2092

    rm2092 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2010
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    9
    Ok how abought this if I view it on my iPad the apps show up but not in Safari on my computer.
    Just checked and its there using Firefox
     

Share This Page

Loading...