ApplicationSupport


Last Updated:

  1. t1jordan

    t1jordan Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2009
    Messages:
    586
    Likes Received:
    22
    How do you switch between application?
     

    Advertisement
  2. chocmatic

    chocmatic Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2009
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    52

    hold down the home button
     
  3. padro82

    padro82 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2009
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    long press the home key!
     
  4. nathanotis

    nathanotis Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2009
    Messages:
    399
    Likes Received:
    17
    Why is it that there are apps in there that I never started or recently killed?

    Anyone? Bueller...?
     
  5. padro82

    padro82 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2009
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    not sure... i'm a newbie to android! anyone with more experience on droids? :)
     
  6. Sabre66

    Sabre66 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2009
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    2
    My understanding is that some apps access different apps/programs when they start. Check the at the bottom of an app in the Market and it will say what other apps it accesses. That's why they show up in the task killer when you didn't really open them.
     

Share This Page

Loading...