Aren't there supposed to be 7 homescreens?Support


Last Updated:

  1. CriticalMass

    CriticalMass Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2010
    Messages:
    197
    Likes Received:
    14
    Because I'm only seeing 3. Sorry. Still learning Android. I did a search but didn't see anything out there in reference to it.
     

    Advertisement
  2. rjoudrey

    rjoudrey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,440
    Likes Received:
    125
    You must have a droid1.
     
  3. T66T

    T66T Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2010
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    13
    are you using launcherpro by any chance
     
  4. mikeyfl

    mikeyfl Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2010
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    9
    my thoughts.

    hard menu>>>preferences>>>home screen settings>>>number of screens>>>7
     
  5. camphill

    camphill Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2010
    Messages:
    183
    Likes Received:
    14

    Where?
     
  6. jbhumph

    jbhumph Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2010
    Messages:
    652
    Likes Received:
    54
    Launcher Pro has a default of 3...you can change that. Otherwise the OS that comes with the X is set to 7
     
  7. CriticalMass

    CriticalMass Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2010
    Messages:
    197
    Likes Received:
    14

    Thank you. My mistake. I apologize, I am running Launcher Pro. :)
     
  8. rjoudrey

    rjoudrey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,440
    Likes Received:
    125
    We are in the Twilights Zone.
     

Share This Page

Loading...