AWD RAB and LAB not letting me add icon...


Last Updated:

  1. inssane

    inssane Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,851
    Likes Received:
    156
    It's done this before and now that I want to take advantage of the 4 docked icons, it's doing it again.
    I am going to try a fix permission, but the RAB and LAB show next to the home button, but I can't drag any icons into the spaces allocated for them.
    The far left and far right are fine, but those are not technically the action buttons.

    Any advice?
    Nick
     

    Advertisement
  2. Wisdom

    Wisdom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2009
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    1
    Sorry Nick, worked for me first time I tried it. Did the fix perms work?
     
  3. inssane

    inssane Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,851
    Likes Received:
    156
    Nope
    Perplexing
     
  4. Titaniac

    Titaniac Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2010
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    6
    Worked for me as well. It did take me a while to figure out how to disable the dots so that I could get the extra LAB/RAB buttons...
    Good luck...
     
  5. stewart1champ

    stewart1champ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2010
    Messages:
    433
    Likes Received:
    132
    Force Stop or uninstall/reinstall work? Do you have it pushed to your SD card?
     
  6. inssane

    inssane Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,851
    Likes Received:
    156
    Well there was an update this morning and it's now flawless.
     

Share This Page

Loading...