Backing Up Data (Forgive me FemNoob)Support

Last Updated:

1. harukasan73

harukasan73 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

Good Afternoon. I am an android Noob, and in need of a bit of help before I do anything silly to it.

I did a search and did not see anything to match my question in the forums.

I have an HTC Evo, I have had it for about a month and a half, I am really liking it buuuut.......

I want to do things to it... blame it on my inner geek or whatever, but I just dont like things the way they are, I like to customize... funny that since I have a mac as a machine, lol.