1. Introducing Channels - a new way to chat with other Android users!
    Dismiss Notice

Battery Indicator Pro question...


Last Updated:

  1. MrBigFeathers

    MrBigFeathers Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2010
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    3
    I currently have Battery Indicator (Free) installed and was thinking of purchasing the Pro version for $0.99. Does anyone have the Pro version? I was wondering if it is worth the upgrade. Is it actually higher res than the free one and how does the green and red look on the icon. If anyone has some screenshots that would be awesome. I have looked all over and I can't find any info other than what is in the app description.


    Thanks.
     

    Advertisement
  2. cornbreadfarts

    cornbreadfarts Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2010
    Messages:
    429
    Likes Received:
    21
    i have Pro. never tried free, so i cant really give a good comparison. i love having the colored icons tho. hang on and ill get ya some screens
     
    MrBigFeathers likes this.
  3. Gren

    Gren Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2010
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    4
    Got pro too. The coloured icons are nice. I paid cos its a small price to pay the Dev of what I thought was the best battery app around of its kind.

    Android phone : Tapatalk enabled
     
    MrBigFeathers likes this.
  4. cornbreadfarts

    cornbreadfarts Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2010
    Messages:
    429
    Likes Received:
    21
    screens for ya
     

    Attached Files:

    MrBigFeathers likes this.
  5. MrBigFeathers

    MrBigFeathers Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2010
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    3


    Awesome, thanks. I think I'll get it too. Looks way better than the free version.
     
  6. karry66

    karry66 New Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey guys, I am not able to update to pro now, whn i try to update it says
    "The requested item could not be found."
     

Share This Page

Loading...