Behold 2 Swype


Last Updated:

  1. Erick

    Erick Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2010
    Messages:
    127
    Likes Received:
    1
    I just got my Bh2 to 1.6 and it shows every upgrade i've read.. but the only thing i don't see is the swype.

    If anyone knows where its hiding or if i have to instal something please tell me.
    Cause i really wanna use swype.
     

    Advertisement
  2. djquick

    djquick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2010
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    23
    Swype should already be installed on your phone with 1.6 as well as being your default input method.
     
  3. Erick

    Erick Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2010
    Messages:
    127
    Likes Received:
    1
    It only has the better keyboard. :/
     
  4. oquinones

    oquinones Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    4
    Sounds like you flashed one of BH_MAN's roms...
     
  5. Erick

    Erick Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2010
    Messages:
    127
    Likes Received:
    1
    Yes, yes i did.. lol

    Any other way to get the swype?

    Like install/change to another ram?
     
  6. oquinones

    oquinones Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    4
    Erick likes this.
  7. Erick

    Erick Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2010
    Messages:
    127
    Likes Received:
    1
    Do i just use the onid on this siple file and just download into my behold or do i have to do some other steps?
     
  8. drinky84

    drinky84 Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    The same way you did bh_man roms
     
    Erick likes this.

Share This Page

Loading...