1. 2015 is going to be a great year for Android! Why wait??
    Samsung Galaxy Note 5 | Samsung Galaxy S6 | HTC One M9
  2. New Forum Created: Samsung Gear VR!

Best Android ever? (Excluding Galaxy S II)

Best Android Phone

1. Samsung Galaxy S Captivate

2 vote(s)
    13.3%
  2. Sony Xperia Play

1 vote(s)
    6.7%
  3. Samsung Galaxy Nexus

9 vote(s)
    60.0%
  4. Motorola Droid Razr

3 vote(s)
    20.0%
  5. HTC Evo 3D

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  6. HTC Thunderbolt

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  7. HTC Rezound

1 vote(s)
    6.7%
  8. HTC Amaze

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  9. Motorola Atrix 2

1 vote(s)
    6.7%
  1. Kang14

Kang14 New Member

Hello all,

this is my first time ever posting in this forum (just signed up 5 minutes ago), so im sorry if this is in another thread or whatever. I have gone from iPhone, to BlackBerry, back to iPhone, and now i have finally landed on an Android. It is December of 2011, and i am on a Sony Xperia Play. I find it a great phone since i love the slide out Playstation controller, and the emulators (GBA, N64, PSX) work extremely well with the controller.

However, I am curious what everybody here thinks is the best Android all around. I am excluding the Galaxy S Captivate 2 because my friend has it and says no other phones compare. So outside of that phone, which is the best? You may be influencing my next phone choice, so dont be shy about voicing your opinions!

Hope my first post didnt bore you with its length! :D

Advertisement
    :
  2. dan330

dan330 Well-Known Member

i might be missing something...
    but..

IF .. IF... the samsung GS2 is so great... why dont you just get that?
  3. UssjTrunks

UssjTrunks Well-Known Member

The Galaxy S II or the Galaxy Nexus (not out yet in the States)..
  4. chanchan05

chanchan05 The Doctor Guide