Best RPG Games

1. arossy20

arossy20 New Member

I'm new to android I've had my HTC EVO 4G phone for about a month and i'm looking for some awesome games to put on it. I really am looking for android RPG games. A friend of mine suggested Zenonia. I looked it up and there are Zenonia 1, 2 and 3. Not sure which one I should take more serious. So if anyone has any suggestions I would greatly appreciate it!!! :)

Advertisement
    :
  2. JiMMaR

JiMMaR Well-Known Member

they are a series .. I didn't beat 1 yet [lazy ass] but I suggest you get 3 [it's free] and test it , if you liked the game play then you may wanna start from 1

as I remember .. they are not that related
    krazyasif786, drewggles and arossy20 like this.
  3. Vanquished

Vanquished Well-Known Member

You could try Dungeon Hunter 1 and 2 from Gameloft.

Go to gameloft.com using your phones browser to check them out, as well as some other games.

You can check this site out using your PC, but I'm pretty sure some of the games listed their aren't supported, which is why you should try going their with your phone, which will list exactly which games are available.

http://www.gameloft.com/android/htc-evo-games/
    arossy20 likes this.
  4. Recreation

Recreation Well-Known Member

We're on the same boat. I'm looking for other GOOD rpgs too that doesn't include the Zenonia series. There doesn't seem to be too many out in the market. Another good/decent rpg is Inotia 3. Other then that I don't know
  5. jeeezyy

jeeezyy Member

Battleheart and caligo chaser. caligo chaser is a side scrolling rpg, hack and slash style with epic combos.
  6. jeeezyy

jeeezyy Member