1. Introducing Channels - a new way to chat with other Android users!
    Dismiss Notice

Bloo question


Last Updated:

  1. Ubermother

    Ubermother Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2010
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can I tag people in photos during an upload with Bloo? Also can I tag people within a status with Bloo?

    Thanks! DX, btw!
     

    Advertisement
  2. nctrevor24

    nctrevor24 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    no and no best way I found to do it is to load up the full version of facebook with a browser
     
    Ubermother likes this.
  3. Ubermother

    Ubermother Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2010
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks. I can't believe I'm even thinking this, but I like my bb's app better. (hiding!)
     
  4. nctrevor24

    nctrevor24 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    lol well its just a matter of getting used to something new give it a couple months and I promise you wont go back
     
  5. Ubermother

    Ubermother Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2010
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    0
    No worries there! I love this thing. My BB got danced on once my X came it! LOL! Just liked that part of the FB app though. LOL!
     
  6. nctrevor24

    nctrevor24 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    IF you want an updated version of bloo with fb chat and everything download it from the author website (just google it) he took it off the market due to google restrictions
     
  7. Ubermother

    Ubermother Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2010
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    0
    By everything, do you mean tagging? I don't need chat.
     
  8. lolwut5

    lolwut5 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2010
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    i try to use bloo but everytime i try to get the 6 digit code it says there has been an error.. any help?
     

Share This Page

Loading...