Every time that I turn off/turn on my device all my local bookmarks are refreshed with the "stock" Asus bookmarks. Also, all my selections in the browser (i.e. Request Desktop) are reset to the defaults. And third, all saved passwords are forgotten. So, essentially every restart does a factory restore on the browser. Any suggestions? Thanks.