1. Introducing Channels - a new way to chat with other Android users!
    Dismiss Notice

[Boost Mobile] [ROM] Windows Phone 7 ROM 4.2.3 {Updated 1/22/13}


Last Updated:

  1. Smoothkaos

    Smoothkaos Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2010
    Messages:
    773
    Likes Received:
    240
    No
     

    Advertisement
    murphman75 likes this.
  2. n0ve

    n0ve Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    820
    Likes Received:
    248
    Unfortunately you did purchse it, Kindly provide me with your credit card information and I'll process your refund ASAP. ;)
     
  3. Smoothkaos

    Smoothkaos Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2010
    Messages:
    773
    Likes Received:
    240
    lmao
     
  4. MrBobo

    MrBobo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2011
    Messages:
    1,202
    Likes Received:
    1,316
    Optional Installs

    Quickpanel app (allows you to customize the notification toggles)

    note: The flashlight option will not work, if you try and use it it will cause a force close because our phone has a funky setup for the LED
     
  5. chevanlol360

    chevanlol360 Well-Known Member Developer This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2011
    Messages:
    2,828
    Likes Received:
    2,184
    Attention:
    Hey guys a new update is out yes Version 3.0P1. i haven't forgot about you guys i'have been working with Mr.Bobo for a good while now working on the next future updates that will be coming soon. This is just a little update fixes bugs adding CRT effect and OverClocking support thanks to shinru's kernel "Link for OverClocking will be up soon under the OP where Mr.Bobo's Post is". Next update will have Extened Power menu More unknown bugs and more features Thank you all for sticking with the WP7 ROM you guys rock, Well its back to the working board with Mr.Bobo :ciao:
     
    aaanadie, atlharp, prmax and 3 others like this.
  6. Smoothkaos

    Smoothkaos Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2010
    Messages:
    773
    Likes Received:
    240
    is it going to be a complete reboot? Hopefully just a flash so I can keep my profiles. Look fwd to it! Thanks chev
     
  7. chevanlol360

    chevanlol360 Well-Known Member Developer This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2011
    Messages:
    2,828
    Likes Received:
    2,184
    This flash will wipe your data sorry. Back up with titanium backup.
     
  8. n0ve

    n0ve Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    820
    Likes Received:
    248
    perfect timing lol...like Bobo I probably flash roms 15x per week...I just went back to shin from BC of oc now my man chev and master mrbobo have releases the beast... time to flash again ;) thx guys
     
  9. Smoothkaos

    Smoothkaos Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2010
    Messages:
    773
    Likes Received:
    240
    I figured as much LOL no biggie but if you're coming out with another one soon I'll probably hold for that one. Love it and appreciate your renewed attention to it!
     
  10. n0ve

    n0ve Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    820
    Likes Received:
    248
    Don't worry you know I got you covered ;)
     
  11. Smoothkaos

    Smoothkaos Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2010
    Messages:
    773
    Likes Received:
    240
    :thumbup:
     
  12. Rally 517

    Rally 517 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2011
    Messages:
    1,048
    Likes Received:
    112
    Can't find link. I tried in first post just get a blank white screen
     
  13. Stlouizsin

    Stlouizsin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2011
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    19
    While flashing I'm getting assset failed: getprop("ro.product.brand") == " Z product.name")

    I dont know if this is caused by your rom or my phone. I'm running b08c stock.

    " edit after chevanlol response " :

    I wiped cache, wiped data, wiped dalvik cache and wiped data. When i tried to flash 2.3.0 installation aborted.
     
  14. chevanlol360

    chevanlol360 Well-Known Member Developer This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2011
    Messages:
    2,828
    Likes Received:
    2,184
    Try installing 2.3.0 first then install 3.0p1
    If that doesnt work open up your build.prop and make sure under ro.product.name it says ZTE WARP the flash again
     
  15. MrBobo

    MrBobo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2011
    Messages:
    1,202
    Likes Received:
    1,316
    overclock zip added in second post under OP http://androidforums.com/warp-all-t...-ver-3-0p1-updated-5-18-12-a.html#post4400780

    just install zip from sd card in CWM and OC is enabled. There is one known issue where if your phone goes into standby with wifi enabled your signal will drop to nothing, to re-enable just turn wifi off. Hopefully Shin can track down what causes that soon, when he does I will post an update.

    The overclock will default to 1.2, you can change it by downloading voltage control or another overclocking app like set cpu.

    Enjoy!
     
    aaanadie and chevanlol360 like this.
  16. nefcpainter119

    nefcpainter119 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2012
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    56
    Same here
     
  17. mrbigv770

    mrbigv770 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2011
    Messages:
    194
    Likes Received:
    14

    I'm getting the same error. I had ver 2.3.0 installed.
    I checked the build prop. It says ZTE_Warp as the ro.product.name.
    Should the underscore be removed?
     
  18. mrbigv770

    mrbigv770 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2011
    Messages:
    194
    Likes Received:
    14
    Wait a min...I looked closer at the build it says I have ver 2.2.0.
    I know I installed 2.3.
     
  19. chevanlol360

    chevanlol360 Well-Known Member Developer This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2011
    Messages:
    2,828
    Likes Received:
    2,184
    Fixing problem right now new link will be up soon


    EDIT: new link up
     
  20. Rally 517

    Rally 517 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2011
    Messages:
    1,048
    Likes Received:
    112
    which do we use b08b or b08c
     
  21. chevanlol360

    chevanlol360 Well-Known Member Developer This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2011
    Messages:
    2,828
    Likes Received:
    2,184
  22. Rally 517

    Rally 517 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2011
    Messages:
    1,048
    Likes Received:
    112
  23. mrbigv770

    mrbigv770 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2011
    Messages:
    194
    Likes Received:
    14

    Chev...still getting same error :(
     
  24. Rally 517

    Rally 517 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2011
    Messages:
    1,048
    Likes Received:
    112
    idk whats wrong no prob here
     
  25. chevanlol360

    chevanlol360 Well-Known Member Developer This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2011
    Messages:
    2,828
    Likes Received:
    2,184
    I know whats wrong, simple fix.


    EDIT: Lol new and final link up
     

Share This Page

Loading...