Calendar Appointments out by 30 minutesSupport


Last Updated:

  1. Gillie

    Gillie Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi All

    I have configured my phone to connect to my Microsoft Exchange server and when the calendar syncs all the appointments are 30 minutes early. I have connected to a second exchange account on a different site and it does the same. I have checked the timezones and they are correct.

    Also the default purple with black text is drive me nuts so any suggestions on changing this would be great.

    Thanking you in Advance.

    Cheers

    Gillie
     

    Advertisement
  2. wyldfyre31

    wyldfyre31 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm having the exact same issue - did you resolve this at all?
     
  3. Gillie

    Gillie Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Glad to see that I am not the only one. I thought I was alone. Anyway I had to use roadsync available from the market. It is a great product. Cheers
     
  4. fshahpur

    fshahpur New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Have you guys been able to figure out how to solve the calendar off by 30 minutes problem. I have the same issue.

    Faiyaz
     
  5. Gillie

    Gillie Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    No fix. I am using Touchdown.

    Cheers

    Gille
     
  6. sachinbakliwal

    sachinbakliwal New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am facing the same problem the calendar shows 30mins early. Did you find a fix for the problem? Would appriciate if you can share the solution.

    Thanks,
    Sachin


     
  7. Gillie

    Gillie Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi

    I fixed this issue with the Froyo update. Otherwise I used Touchdown

    Cheers

    Gillie
     
  8. snapper.fishes

    snapper.fishes Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2010
    Messages:
    2,279
    Likes Received:
    263
    Good to know that. :D
     

Share This Page

Loading...