Calendar Data Cleared in ErrorSupport

Last Updated:

1. lawliz

lawliz New Member

Hi All! Need help! I screwed up big time and cleared my calendar data on my Droid Razr, Calendar version 4.0.4-37. :mad: All my time sheets for the last 1-1/2 mos are gone! Anyway to restore this data?? Any software out there that can? If so, what's the file extension for the calendar data? Any help asap is appreciated! Thanks! Liz

2. DragonSlayer95

DragonSlayer95 Resident Air Bender Moderator

Moved to the razr forums for you :)

lawliz likes this.
  3. lawliz

lawliz New Member

Thanks, DragonSlayer, for moving my post to the right spot! I'm new at this! No, haven't heard from anyone yet. Just so mad at myself for doing such a stupid thing. I have software on my computer "Advanced System Optimizer" that will undelete files, so thought I'd give that a try. But, everytime I connect the VCast/Ecomoto USB to the phone, the Motocast audio starts up... And while I can see an index of the phone's files, things seem to shut down when I have another software access phone.
  4. Harry2

Harry2 Well-Known Member

Haven't you synced your calendar with your Google account name?

The calendar's data should appear on your calendar again :)

lawliz likes this.
  5. lawliz

lawliz New Member

I've tried to sync the calendar to my Google acct, but I must be doing something wrong, because it never worked. The other thing is, I use Outlook at my office and home, so being able to sync to Outlook is what I'm after.